Monday April 22 , 2019
Former Directors

Click on a faculty member's name to read more information.

# Name Position E-mail
1 Ada ( WANG Xiaoli ) Lecturer xiaoliwang@stu.edu.cn
2 Amanda ( FANG Lin ) Lecturer lfang@stu.edu.cn
3 Angela ( SU Li ) Lecturer lisu@stu.edu.cn
4 Angela ( HUANG Shaochun ) Instructor schuang@stu.edu.cn
5 Anna Pietruszewska Lecturer annap@stu.edu.cn
6 Brandon David Castrejon Lecturer brandondc@stu.edu.cn
7 Bruce Chen ( CHEN Sudan ) Associate Professor sdchen@stu.edu.cn
8 Camilla Wang Lecturer camillawang@stu.edu.cn
9 Catherine ( Bai Xian ) Instructor xianbai@stu.edu.cn
10 Chanchal Singh Voice and Accent Trainer chanchals@stu.edu.cn
11 Claire ( Luo Yanbao ) Instructor ybluo@stu.edu.cn
12 Collin Tham Lecturer ctham@stu.edu.cn
13 Deepali Anand Voice and Accent Trainer danand@stu.edu.cn
14 Edgar Audelo Lecturer edgara@stu.edu.cn
15 Haley ( ZHENG Huibin ) Lecturer zhenghb@stu.edu.cn
16 Hamish Rajarathnam Lokhu Voice and Accent Trainer hamishl@stu.edu.cn
17 Irina Sialini Lecturer irinas@stu.edu.cn
18 Jessica ( SU Xuefeng ) Lecturer xfsu@stu.edu.cn
19 Jin (ZHANG Jinhuang) Instructor jhzhang6@stu.edu.cn
20 Joanne ( LUO Shuqiong ) Instructor sqluo@stu.edu.cn
21 John Harper Senior Lecturer johnh@stu.edu.cn
22 Lesley Pan ( Pan Qiongying ) Instructor qypan@stu.edu.cn
23 Li ( YUAN Li ) Lecturer lavenderyuan@stu.edu.cn
24 Lily Zhang ( Zhang Li ) Associate Professor lily@stu.edu.cn
25 Lin ( LIN Shaojuan ) Associate Professor shaojuanlin@stu.edu.cn
26 Lisa ( WU Peisha ) Lecturer pswu@stu.edu.cn
27 Louise ( Luo Yanqi ) Instructor yqluo@stu.edu.cn
28 Mao Sihui Professor maosihui@stu.edu.cn
29 Manuel de Jesús Velázquez León Professor manueld@stu.edu.cn
30 Mickey Chen ( CHEN Hui-ju ) Lecturer mickeyc@stu.edu.cn
31 Monica ( HUANG Yilin ) Instructor ylhuang1@stu.edu.cn
32 Nana ( WEI Lijiao ) Instructor ljwei@stu.edu.cn
33 Nick Lischynsky Lecturer nicholasl@stu.edu.cn
34 Nuanling ( CHEN Nuanling ) Instructor nlchen@stu.edu.cn
35 Patrick ( ZHANG Peng ) Instructor pzhang@stu.edu.cn
36 Paul William Davis Lecturer pauld@stu.edu.cn
37 Peter ( XIAO Liangrong ) Associate Professor lrxiao@stu.edu.cn
38 Ravi Dutt Sharma Voice and Accent Trainer ravids@stu.edu.cn
39 Ricardo Franco Ribeiro Lecturer ricardor@stu.edu.cn
40 Sandra ( ZHENG Xiaojie ) Instructor sandraz@stu.edu.cn
41 Scott Fisher Senior Lecturer sfisher@stu.edu.cn
42 Serina ( XIE Xiaowen ) Instructor xwxie@stu.edu.cn
43 Sharon ( XIE Jieting ) Instructor jtxie@stu.edu.cn
44 Shawna ( HE Yuanyue ) Instructor shawnahe@stu.edu.cn
45 Shirley Humphrey Lecturer shumphrey@stu.edu.cn
46 Silvia ( ZHENG Cui ) Instructor silviazheng@stu.edu.cn
47 Sohani Gandhioke Voice and Accent Trainer sgandhioke@stu.edu.cn
48 Solar ( NIE Yanwei ) Lecturer ywnie@stu.edu.cn
49 Susan ( LIU Xiujun ) Lecturer xjliu@stu.edu.cn
50 Thomas Gault Associate Professor thomasg@stu.edu.cn
51 Vivian ( WEI En ) Instructor ewei@stu.edu.cn
52 Yolanda ( YANG Junru ) Lecturer jryang2@stu.edu.cn
53 Haixin (YANG Haixin) Instructor hxyang1@stu.edu.cn
54 Yunier Pérez Sarduy Associate Professor yunierps@stu.edu.cn
55 YueHong ( GAO YueHong ) Instructor yhgao@stu.edu.cn
56 Xin ( ZHANG Xin ) Lecturer zhangxin@stu.edu.cn

Who's Online