Tuesday October 27 , 2020

Click on a faculty member's name to read more information.

# Name Position E-mail
1 Ada ( WANG Xiaoli ) Lecturer xiaoliwang@stu.edu.cn
2 Amanda ( FANG Lin ) Lecturer lfang@stu.edu.cn
3 Angela ( SU Li ) Lecturer lisu@stu.edu.cn
4 Angela ( HUANG Shaochun ) Instructor schuang@stu.edu.cn
5 Anna Pietruszewska Lecturer annap@stu.edu.cn
6 Belle ( LI Zhenzi ) Instructor zhzli@stu.edu.cn
7 Brandon David Castrejon Lecturer brandondc@stu.edu.cn
8 Bruce Chen ( CHEN Sudan ) Associate Professor sdchen@stu.edu.cn
9 Calvin Hau Lecturer calvinhau@stu.edu.cn
10 Camilla Wang Lecturer camillawang@stu.edu.cn
11 Catherine ( BAI Xian ) Instructor xianbai@stu.edu.cn
12 Chanchal Singh Voice and Accent Trainer chanchals@stu.edu.cn
13 Claire ( LUO Yanbao ) Instructor ybluo@stu.edu.cn
14 Collin Tham Lecturer ctham@stu.edu.cn
15 Deepali Anand Voice and Accent Trainer danand@stu.edu.cn
16 Edgar Audelo Lecturer edgara@stu.edu.cn
17 Elaine ( LIN Yishi ) Instructor elainelin@stu.edu.cn
18 Eyup Karaca Lecturer eyupkaraca@stu.edu.cn
19 Fan ( YANG Fan ) Lecturer fanyang@stu.edu.cn
20 Grace Zheng ( ZHENG Fen ) Instructor fenzheng@stu.edu.cn
21 Haley ( ZHENG Huibin ) Lecturer zhenghb@stu.edu.cn
22 Haixin (YANG Haixin) Instructor hxyang1@stu.edu.cn
23 Hamish Rajarathnam Lokhu Voice and Accent Trainer hamishl@stu.edu.cn
24 Hathaway ( YANG Xiaoyu ) Lecturer yangxy@stu.edu.cn
25 Irina Sialini Lecturer irinas@stu.edu.cn
26 Isabel ( WANG Yuxiaoyue ) Instructor yxywang@stu.edu.cn
27 Jared ( LIU Xu ) Instructor xuliu@stu.edu.cn
28 Jessica ( SU Xuefeng ) Lecturer xfsu@stu.edu.cn
29 Jin (ZHANG Jinhuang) Instructor jhzhang6@stu.edu.cn
30 Jiin Yap Lecturer jyap@stu.edu.cn
31 Joy ( YANG Yang ) Instructor yangyang@stu.edu.cn
32 Jules Ng Lecturer juliangsiuxian@stu.edu.cn
33 Leona ( WU Keqing ) Instructor wukeqing@stu.edu.cn
34 Li ( YUAN Li ) Lecturer lavenderyuan@stu.edu.cn
35 Lian Partridge Lecturer lianpartridge@stu.edu.cn
36 Lily Zhang ( ZHANG Li ) Associate Professor lily@stu.edu.cn
37 Lin ( LIN Shaojuan ) Associate Professor shaojuanlin@stu.edu.cn
38 Lisa ( WU Peisha ) Lecturer pswu@stu.edu.cn
39 Louise ( LUO Yanqi ) Instructor yqluo@stu.edu.cn
40 Mao Sihui Professor maosihui@stu.edu.cn
41 Manuel de Jesús Velázquez León Professor manueld@stu.edu.cn
42 Michelle ( CHEN Jiaming ) Instructor jmchen@stu.edu.cn
43 Michael Darryn Swartz Lecturer michealds@stu.edu.cn
44 Monica ( HUANG Yilin ) Instructor ylhuang1@stu.edu.cn
45 Nana ( WEI Lijiao ) Instructor ljwei@stu.edu.cn
46 Natalie ( LI Zhen ) Instructor zhenl@stu.edu.cn
47 Nick ( YUAN Kaihao ) Instructor khyuan@stu.edu.cn
48 Nick Lischynsky Lecturer nicholasl@stu.edu.cn
49 Nuanling ( CHEN Nuanling ) Instructor nlchen@stu.edu.cn
50 Patrick ( ZHANG Peng ) Instructor pzhang@stu.edu.cn
51 Paul William Davis Lecturer pauld@stu.edu.cn
52 Peter ( XIAO Liangrong ) Associate Professor lrxiao@stu.edu.cn
53 Ravi Dutt Sharma Voice and Accent Trainer ravids@stu.edu.cn
54 Ricardo Franco Ribeiro Lecturer ricardor@stu.edu.cn
55 Sandra ( ZHENG Xiaojie ) Instructor sandraz@stu.edu.cn
56 Scott Fisher Senior Lecturer sfisher@stu.edu.cn
57 Sharon ( XIE Jieting ) Instructor jtxie@stu.edu.cn
58 Shawna ( HE Yuanyue ) Instructor shawnahe@stu.edu.cn
59 Shirley Humphrey Lecturer shumphrey@stu.edu.cn
60 Silvia ( ZHENG Cui ) Instructor silviazheng@stu.edu.cn
61 Sohani Gandhioke Voice and Accent Trainer sgandhioke@stu.edu.cn
62 Thomas Gault Associate Professor thomasg@stu.edu.cn
63 Tim ( CHIANG Yung-nan ) Associate Professor yungnanchiang@stu.edu.cn
64 Val Palmer Lecturer varlenepalmer@stu.edu.cn
65 Vivian ( WEI En ) Instructor ewei@stu.edu.cn
66 Xin ( ZHANG Xin ) Lecturer zhangxin@stu.edu.cn
67 Yilian ( QI Yilian ) Lecturer qiyilian@stu.edu.cn
68 Yolanda ( YANG Junru ) Lecturer jryang2@stu.edu.cn
69 Yunier Pérez Sarduy Associate Professor yunierps@stu.edu.cn

Who's Online